Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Fast and friendly service. No pressure and the staff was very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Absolutely top notch. I was greeted by a very nice guy name Jason Baker. Took care of my Car right away. Walked me around to the refreshments, TV, bathrooms and explained where everything was. Told me what my car needed and got it fixed. Bought my car in Fairfield OH but will be taking it to Beavercreek fro now on.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

All of the gentlemen I spoke with and worked with were kind,knowledgeable and respectful. I am quite pleased with Kia of beaverxreek service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Quickly came to an equitable deal. Salesperson was knowledgeable and financing was figured out in papers signed without much delay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

A + all the way, Fast efficient service, employees are all very knowledgeable.explain there service work. Smooth operation. &

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Thank you Kia of Beavercreek for the hospitality!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Had my car serviced at Kia of Beavercreek and they did a fantastic job. I dropped it off in the morning and it was done before I got off work. I will continue to do give them my business! Great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Tyler is very helpful and it very knowledgeable about the cars and deals. The whole dealership was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I received excellent, expedient service of my vehicle. It was my first time visiting this service center and I was very pleased with the customer service. I was introduced to a service consultant immediately upon my arrival. I was kept informed of the status of my vehicle. My service consultant reviewed the results of my multi-point inspection with me while service was being performed. The service was performed quickly. My vehicle was ready sooner than was originally promised. I was very pleased with the service and would highly recommend Kia of Beavercreek.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I believe Kia of Beavercreek is a great dealership. My multiple experiences getting my Kia serviced has been outstanding including the kind of open and honest customer service that is so sorely missing these days. Thank You and Kudos to Jason and the other members of the service team!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Bought our 2023 Forte GT here in January. Easy process all around no complaints for the business or staff. They had a decent selection and friendly staff. I was disappointed there were no finance options/relationships with large known banks like Chase and PNC hopefully that can change. I didn't like having to open up another bank/credit Union account.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Loved my service. They kept me informed every step of the way. Very personable but professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Really good customer service and very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Computer system was down on our appointment date, and in spite of that the service was handled timely and professionally. Questions were answered and procedures explained. Good customer communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

They were super fast to get my car in and done. They were also very thorough about giving me the details about my service check, even though there was nothing wrong with my car. In addition they walked me out to my car and opened the door for me to get in at the end of the appointment. The best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Excellent service from the moment I arrived. I was nicely greeted by the service rep who verified the issue with my vehicle. Everything was explained, then I went to the waiting area. This is very nice and clean as were the restrooms. I am very happy and impressed with my experience at Kia of Beavercreek, and I plan to return there for my Kia servicing needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Everyone was friendly, and more importantly - honest and straightforward. We ordered an EV6 through them (one of the few that doesn't tack on any extra "market adjustments" and let's you order custom builds), and are super happy with the experience and the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Was looking for few months, this one popped up at Beavercreek. 50 mile trip and well worth it. Collin is a get person, no pressure very accommodating. I went from a Jeep Wrangler to a Soul. Very happy handles well have gotten 34 MPG with it. 6 Speed Manual. Very easy happy I came here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Loved this place and Chad our salesman was so great to work with. He helped me with everything and took the time to show me everything about the dealership and my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Collin and Chad were incredible throughout the purchase process. Collin and Chad texted me across many months providing status updates on the order. The dealership is one of the very few that orders vehicles at MSRP. Waited a bit over 5 months, well worth it! Definitely recommend the dealership! Only thing that could be better is that the critical finance documents are given more time to review before being signed. I understand that there are several forms to sign but we all know the critical ones 😉

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Comfortable no real pressure all around pleasant experience, salesperson very amicable and knows his business

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2022

I had so much trouble getting my vehicle repaired that I had to contact the CEO and get a case manager. My case manager told me to get my vehicle towed to Hyundai downtown Nashville. For almost a month Downtown Hyundai has misplaced my vehicle and they are dodging my case manager because of it. I have absolutely no way of getting around and they are showing no concern at all.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

My routine preventative maintenance was scheduled, conducted, and completed with ease. The real-time status updates via text messages were a pleasant surprise, and took the guesswork out of when my car would be ready.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

They are always nice and keep you informed about your car and how much it will cost.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Salesman Cory and service department guys are the best!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

My experience getting my certified pre-owned 2022 Kia Soul was exceptional! Ryan Hauger helped me out from afar as I am actually located in Memphis, TN. My heart was set on a '22 Turbo, though, and Kia of Beavercreek was the closest one at about 8 hrs! So we set plans to get everything prepped so that I could drive up there and pick it up. He was extremely responsive via phone and expedited all the paperwork to me so I could complete it and send it back ASAP. We made sure I had everything I needed and when the day came, I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

I love Kia of Beavercreek...always a nice experience, wth professional and very helpful people!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Collin was professional and knowledgeable about the Kia Sportage. he did not pressure me into buying something I did not but just presented the facts and I took it from there. Such a comfortable car with a great, eye-catching look!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Unlike its sister store Kia of Dayton, Kia of Beavercreek's staff are always professional, always friendly, very knowledgeable, and seem to do it right the first time. I've never had any issues with Kia of Beavercreek, and I hope it continues that way.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Chuck was amazing ! So glad that I took my car to Kia is Beavercreek.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I was extremely pleased with the service I received when taking my 2023 Niro in because of an odd noise. They kept me aware of what was going on and assured me if I were to have it happen again to bring it in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Cody Chatterton was very helpful in analyzing options for our car purchase for our daughter Sarah. Thanks so much for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Great service. Went in to place an order for a K5 and was there for just half an hour to place the order. They said 2-4 months and the car came in 19 days. It was about another hour to sign the paperwork for it, and that was it. Fast, effiecient, great service. Would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Jason greeted me with a friendly smile and informed me of what will be done and if I had any concerns that they could check on or help with. . I was happy knowing that my soul was treated with care.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Absolutely great service and discussions and direction in purchasing my new Kia Sportage!! Collin is the best salesman!! He took the time to show us cars and explain and teach us all about the new Kias. So very happy to have met him!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Great customer service and follow through detail on all service provided!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Ryan went above and beyond to help us seal the deal on our car. I will be checking back with him again the next time I’m in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Great customer service in not only the service department but throughout the dealership…great experiences from purchase to regular scheduled maintenance. Really appreciate the focus on the customer…many continued returns.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Jason was amazing and very informational. He explained things about the Rev Rewards and saved us money. He kept us informed on our vehicle while it was being serviced. We were in and out quick.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Exceptional service!! Called and got an appointment the same day, had to have my car towed in, Jason Baker took care of me of from start to finish. And the service manager provided me shuttle service just to make sure I got home. And was told that he was going to provide me return shuttle to pick-up my car, and I live 30 plus miles away. With all that's going on in today's world, it's good to know that there's a place where you can still get good service. Kia of Beavercreek my hat's off to ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Great service. Rayon did a great job getting us in are 2023 Kia Forte

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

good customer service a little pricey for my budget

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Kia of Bevercreek has always provided excellent service for my car. They have answered all of my questions and the wait time I was given each time was accurate. They also have great coffee

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Thanks to Ryan for the convenience and courtesy attitude and swift and efficient work ethic. I will definitely pass along my experience with anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

They do good work but the communication between mechanic and service representative needs to be improved in order to keep the customer informed of the status of the vehicle. Other than that, my part was ordered and arrived in the estimated time. Service was done a day or two earlier than I expected. After 2 weeks with no vehicle this was appreciated. Car runs like new and even though a bit on the pricey side, my final charges were less than the estimate. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Quick and easy, great service as well. 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

The service and friendliness of the staff was great. They kept me informed of all steps. Very satisfied with this service department .

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2022

I had a recall issue and Jamaul, in the service department was the BEST! He greeted me as soon as I drove up, got all of the info quickly then offered me a complimentary Lyft ride home so I didn’t have to wait there. In an hour he called and said the car was ready! It was probably the best, most efficient experience I’ve ever had at a dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Very professional employees. Clean, friendly, welcoming facility.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Cody & John made my car buying experience great. I would highly recommend buying from this Kia location! The entire process was very professional & stress-free.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Kia of Beavercreek is great about getting you in...the staff is always helpful....I recommend scheduling any of your service needs with them!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Came in for my recall. Took less than 30 minutes, so I hope it was done ok. Guy at the podium was not overly friendly in the beginning but really nice and talkative when I was leaving. Talked about how the car looked for being a 2015. Said it was in the best shape he had ever seen any 2015. So I thought that was nice. I need to go back for my 60k check up in a while, it is the only KIA dealership that is remotely close to where I live and it is over an hour away. I did not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

They are very professional and they have great customer service and very friendly. Fast too

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Kia of Beavercreek and my salesman, Tyler Blosser were just GREAT! Attention to every detail is given and he is so personable.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Confirmation of my appointment was a challenge but once I arrived I was treated professionally and fairly. The hood was not latched when I left the dealership. I had to pull over before I got far on the highway and get out to close the hood. Greasy handprints on both the outside handles and inside door handles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Collin Chatterton was amazing in assisting me purchasing a new vehicle. I highly recommend my friends come here for saving time and money. The only thing I would complain is the finance guy sold me GAP insurance and told me I'm not allowed to decline purchase of the GAP, that was a lie.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Polite, they listen, make positive suggestions... Feels like family!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

As always, they treated me with respect and did a great job with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Service center was extremely pleasant to deal with and fast.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

Andreas is the only trusted forex and crypto trader who has the best strategies and signals, contact him via facebook: Andreas Jorgensen or WhatsApp: + 12262421287, he has always given me the best earnings from my investment, my 1000 US dollars made me 13,050 US dollars

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

great staff-Angel was awesome 👌 easy access helpful timely didn't wait long for appointment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Ordered my Kia Telluride from this dealership back in February of 2022. I live in Cincinnati and did not like the way the Wyler Kia Dealership was marking up cars above MSRP. This is my second purchase of the Kia brand. My first Kia was a 2017 Kia Sorento SXL which has been a great vehicle. The Beavercreek Dealership was not charging a Dealer markup and was willing to order me my new Telluride at MSRP. The experience considering the environment was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Chad was very helpful at finding some financing for us at a good rate. We did have to wait two months to get the car since they had none in stock and we had to pay $2000 down. And we had to pay MSRP and nothing over which was OK since all the dealers are doing that now. The car was cleaned up and full of gas when we went to pick it up and Chad went over all the features with us and help set it up the phone. We felt it was an overall great experience and would recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Kia of Beavercreek is always professional and efficient. Josh Dodge was very helpful. thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Josh has Great customer service.


Leave Us A Review