Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Very good service professional job done quickly Give me information I needed Explaining what need to be done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Service Department was great. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I am completely satisfied with this dealership, and their service. They are the very best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Easy buying experience with a professional staff!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

As always, the scheduled car service was excellent, quick & easy. The waiting lounge was clean & provided free bottled water, coffee, TV & WiFi. No plans to go anywhere else for future services. Appreciated Mark's courtesy & helpfulness - great job.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

I Just recently purchased a 2020 Ram Laramie. I was really happy with the service from all the of team members. My sales man, Aaron Maez , was extremely helpful and professional. I actually had a good time walking thru the process. Thanks Aaron

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Always clean. Always answers questions I have. I have not had to go anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I assumed that there would be new windshield wipers installed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Clean, employees very courteous. Did a great job. Very knowledgeable. Best dealership I've visited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

New tires and oil change. Extremely quick and well done. Rims looked good was afraid of scratches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Always have appointments available that’s convenient with my work schedule! This place is awesome, real friendly people! And I always get a free car wash from mikes! Lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Service representatives are friendly and helpful to help customers with their car maintenance and repairs. Also, The dealership has user friendly website and convenient appointment scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Chet was very informative and knowledgeable and friendly!! Y'all just have to work on the communication skills. I understand circumstances occur, but you have to keep the customers updated in a reasonable time. Still 5 stars. So far my Optima is running optimal !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I would recommend this dealership to everyone! From first purchasing the our vehicle to the service department, they've been awesome! Very clean, nice showroom and waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Chet is by far the best worker there. He's amazing with customer support and care. Highly recommend talking to him if you have any issues with your kia!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Chad did a great job in getting us the Telluride that we wanted. I highly recommend working through Chad to get the hottest SUV on the market at a great price.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

great people here! see chad he will take care of you. overall great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Very nice staff, no hassle or pressure when your there either. I would highly recommend shopping there again and telling family and friends. That's why I gave it 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

They are always prompt and courteous with their service. Waiting area is clean, and there is plenty of coffee and snacks available.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Complete professionals worked with me swiftly and effectively to put me in my new Soul. I look forward to many fond years as a customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Everything went well and pricing was as quoted. I did not wait so I don't have anything else to add. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

KIA of Beavercreek was fabulous to deal with during the purchase of our new 2022 Telluride. General Sales Manager Zac Frederick pledged early on to sell the vehicle at MSRP (which is astounding really considering the demand for this vehicle) and so we decided to drive 9 hours to purchase in my home state of OH because we couldn't find one in GA for less than $5000 over MSRP despite the fact that these SUV's are made less than an hour south of us. He offered a fair trade in on our 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe with a reasonable finance offer and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Best car buying experience, by far. Smaller dealership - Very clean. Cody was friendly, professional, and down to Earth. No pushy games, BS, or lies. We knew what we wanted, and they delivered. Very highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Great service fast and friendly, Chet was awesome in assisting us with everything from start to finish. I would highly recommend Kia of Beavercreek over any of the surrounding Kia delarships.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Chad was super helpful and quick during the entire process. Our transmission went out on on on of our old cars, and we needed to purchase a reliable car quickly. We contacted him when they opened, and within an hour we negotiated a price and I completed the loan application all via the internet. I told him what time we would be there, and we were in an out within 20 minutes. Chad was knowledgeable, professional, and explained all of the features and walked us through how to use them. I can not thank him enough for helping us buy a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Isolating the problem is incomplete. The corporate's engineers and local technicians can't figure out the solution. Corporate folk are looking into it further. My response/rating was not intended to be a slam on your dealership. I did not say anything bad about your dealership. I"m SURE that you're doing all that you can to resolve the problem. I"m SURE that you're as frustrated as I am concerning the issue. My original rating was based on that frustrationn NOT your service. I changed my rating to excellent.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Kia of Beaver Creek really has surpassed my expectations with their level of service and professionalism. They went beyond just the repair. They looked for any updates that might benefit my driving safety and Kia experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Kia of Beavercreek is great they really take care of your vehicle and the staff is wonderful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Friendly. I have been treated well before and after buying our car. We are trust that the work being done is accurate by a trained mechanic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Great customer service. Appointment as scheduled, easy to schedule appointment. Service advisor was professional and kept me informed on the progress of my service. I would rate this place number 1 in the Dayton area for Kia service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Lovely place , and great salesmen. Ask for Chubby, he’s great and very accommodating!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I needed an oil change in a timely manner and the team at Kia of Beavercreek got me in very quickly and took care of my service needs. Excellent job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Very helpful. Customer service answered all my questions. Called me to go over their findings, found tires for my car, gave me prices and completed all my service needs same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

It Very nice and good to see Great service.i like that it was one of the best atmosphere and everyone was extremely helpful and respectable to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I appreciate the the thoroughness of work done when I bring my Sorrento into this service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Perfect Kia of Beavercreek did amazing and great work. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

great company

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Love this location close to work. Always great service. Chet when above and beyond. Show me how to work my maps, which I had not used since i bought the car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Easiest car buyng experience ever.(twice in fact!) Sraight forward, fairest price from the start. Efficient, professional, pressure free process from start to finish. Everything was ready for the test drive when we arrived. When we returned to pick up the car and sign paperwork, I was in and out literally in 10 minutes. Make sure to see Cody.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

It was great. The technician had my car done in less than 15 minutes very friendly. And a free car wash.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

They were amazing. Answered all of my questions, and got me in and out very fast even after I asked if they could perform another maintenance request without an appointment. Thanks Kia if Beavercreek. I will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I worked with Damian Moorman for purchasing my 2021 Kia Sorento. Damian was an honest salesman who answered all my questions. Joe Collins, the used car manager, appraised my trade in and gave me a very generous offer. Travis in finance was easy to work with and made the paperwork painless. Thank you to the team at Kia of Beavercreek who all worked as an incredible team to get me into my new SUV!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Krystal did a great job servicing the Genesis I sold to my daughter (60K service), including a brake recall. Her friendliness and professionalism are refreshing. Chris Meadows

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

The salesmen were very polite and professional, we received great trade in offers and left happy with our new cars!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

New car first scheduled service. Easy to make appointment convenient for me. Gail- Service manager- was very efficient and professional throughout the service. Kept me informed of the status as I waited during the service. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Excellent customer service. Able to get an appointment when it was convenient for me. Treated very well throughout the service time. Gail was extremely efficient and professional throughout the service call. Highly recommend Kia of Beavercreek

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Great Sales Crew that made the transaction simple and easy. thanks Robert Elswick III and Team!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Staff is wonderful and helpful, purchasing my new Venue was so easy. No hassles at all. I picked out my car online, they did all the paperwork (even called my insurance company with the VIN number), went in and signed the papers and drove away. Will definitely purchase my next vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Excellent Customer service, the sales process was relaxed and comfortable. Me and my Wife bought both our cars from here. Their prices were super competive and they salesman went above and beyond, making sure the whole process was as smooth as possible.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Chad was wonderful! I love my new Kia k5 gt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

The service that was provided was very professional, informative and done in a timely manner. The facility was clean as well. Kudos to their professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Always great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

They were get when I came in they took care of me right away,they helped and had a lot of information for me on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

They got me in earlier than my appointment and let me know that my tires needed rotated before preforming the task and priced very reasonably.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Ask for Cody Chatterton - incredible to work with and friendly as anyone you could hope for.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

The Beavercreek location is always amazing. The front desk staff is always very professional and sweet to me. Lots of personality and I love that. Never have I had not one problem with my Kia and they are always quick to let me know if I need to replace something. I would recommend this dealer to anyone !

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

They are super friendly as soon as you walk in the door you are greeted and shown around the place. They will go above and beyond with any concerns you have with your car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

They really looked into the concerned I had with my car and even walked me out to my car once it was done getting serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I appreciated all the reminders and the attention to detail. Gina was excellent as a service advisor. She was personable and helpful. Also, while initially I believed it would take a few hours to complete, my car was ready much faster.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

AWESOME online purchase and extremely friendly personnel. Highly recommend when looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. No sales pressure at all and the whole process lasted less than an hour. Highly recommend Kia of Beavercreek and salesman Cody Chatterton.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Cody was great. Overall easy and pressure free experience.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

They had the vehicle I wanted! Made it extremely easy to pick up and set up the financing!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

They alway do a great job with my car! They are very communicative about what needs done and also very friendly. I recommend that everyone goes here for their service needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

The staff at this Kia dealership are above and beyond! Appreciate they are all friendly and they take very good care of me and my vehicle! Have had my 3rd service experience and this one was just as wonderful as the first! Bonus, popcorn machine was up and running, so snack while I waited!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

The staff was friendly and informative. The service was quick.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

on time service performed. Courteous staff, he explained the safety check list. My interaction with desk staff was less than or about five minute long. Both car seat and steering wheel were covered with plastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

First oil change for new car. Professional - fast and complete. A car wash would of been nice to add to the value of purchasing a car from Kia of Beavercreek. They did however give me a free car wash to use at my leisure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Clean dealership, worked with Chad Gilliam when my father purchased a car and he is very kind, and respectful, so i am a returning customer! He listens to your needs, works to make you happy, and shows genuine care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Check my Kia Soul in for its first oil change and they were wonderful. They made sure everything was correct they even did an update on my automatic steering I think it was. Everyone was very

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

This was my second time buying a Kia Soul from this dealership in the past 20 months. The first time left a bad taste in my mouth, and the dealership knew it when I left. I decided to give them another chance (because they had what I wanted and the price they were showing on line was good). This time I dealt with Robert, and the entire experience was MUCH better. Robert didn't try to push me to buy stuff I didn't want, and I liked that. He listened to me and worked with me on a price that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021


Leave Us A Review