Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Greeted me at pull in, discussed service, honored service agreement, showed me to wait area and completed service as discussed and very timely.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great customer service in a fast and professional manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

This is my 3rd Kia and I have had a wonderful experience with each one! Jeff (sales) has sold me aklnthree vehicles and made it a pleasurable experience every time. I highly recommend Kia of Beavercreek! Service department and finance are also top notch! I can not tell you enough how much I love my new Sorento 😍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Polite, courteous, detailed information about the service on my vehicle. They go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Great staff. Very helpful. I definitely recommend stopping by and taking to Cody.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Cody and John were amazing to work with. Would definitely recommend checking out their store if you are in the market for a Kia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Kia dealership did what was expected, an oil change and completion of a couple of recalls.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I was very happy with the service. This service department seems much better organized than the sevice department where the car was purchased.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

We had such a great experience buying a car at Kia of Beavercreek and Cody Chatterton was awesome!! We just can't say enough about his knowledge of the vehicles, his efficiency in the process of car buying and paperwork and what a pleasure it was to work with him!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Friendly and efficient. My vehicle was ready when they said it would be. Lounge was nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

It was very nice experience than other brand. DeMarco, he is very kind and did wonderful service for me Appreciate DeMarco and Kia Of Beavercreek!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Kia of Beavercreek has been wonderful whenever I've needed any type of service for my car. They go above and beyond, especially when I have questions they take the time to answer them thoroughly. Their estimates for service are always spot on so you know what to expect. I also appreciate their efficiency and keeping me up to date on the progress of my vehicle until it's ready. Definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

When I came into the dealership, Tyler signed me in, and told me to wait in the waiting room. I lost money in the vending machine, and Tyler refunded me from his pocket.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Kia of Beavercreek is a community gem! I have found them to be a straight forward, customer focused team to work with not just during my car search process but after the deal was finalized. Finding a business, let alone a car dealership, who believes in the importance of standing by your promises is worth it's weight in gold. I highly recommend John Savage and his team at Kia of Beavercreek! PS I love my new blue Kia Seltos!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

A real community gem! I appreciate that I never felt pressured, but also valued and "seen/heard" by the Kia of Beavercreek team. They were straightforward and always followed up on their promises EVEN after the deal was finalized. That type of integrity makes all the difference. John Savage and their team were all about follow-through and customer service. I cannot recommend Kia of Beavercreek and their team enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Quick, fast and accurate work. Friendly people. Nice lounge area. Clean bathroom. Cars in showroom.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Been to this deakership for service 3 times since i moved to the area, each time the service has been stupendous. Oil changes tire rotation and radiator leak great service, even fixed what another dealer screwed up

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Jeff was amazing! He helped me so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Great service, friendly staff. Always make me feel comfortable while i wait for my car. Highly recommend Kia of Beavercreek!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2024

I sincerely thank God for directing me to such a legitimate expert trader for me, called Mrs. Sophia George, For her perfect trading techniques, I invested with the little I was having, which was $1000 and I made $12,000 profit in 7 working day's I highly recommend her for any person who truly want to trade for a better life, she guided me through my registration and trade for me too' I never paid any withdrawal. And my profits was paid-out successfully. You can contact her via WhatsApp: +15103061939 Email: [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2024

Mrs Sophia George is a good Forex, stock & Crypto currency trader that everyone should work with, she can help you earn amazing profit from the trading market, she as been trading for me and I strongly recommend her service to anyone looking for a lucrative trading platform to invest on, I invest $1000 and made a withdrawal of $10,300 without stress Reach out to her and thank me afterward Email: [email protected] WhatsApp+ +1 (510) 306-1939

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

The dealership staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. They provided the vehicle I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Service was excellent. All workers were attentive and kind. Service was completed quicker than quoted even though it was busy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Each time I go into the service center, I am always greeted kindly and they make sure to answer any questions I may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Courteous, professional, and tremendously friendly. Never felt pressured to purchase. Great visit @ dealership that day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Nick did an amazing job. He was very responsive throughout the entire process! When I arrived at the dealership, I was greeted by everyone from my salesperson, sales manager, and even the general manager. 2nd car from Kia of Beavercreek, and would definitely go back!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Nice customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Amazing experience from Nick my salesperson, sales manager, and general manager. 2nd r from this dealership in as many years, and will go back. Couldn't ask for better service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Arrived for my first oil change on my Forte GT-Line, and the process was rather seamless. They took my key and got to work on my car quickly. I would guess I was there for half an hour perhaps (?). The employees were friendly, and so I’ll certainly have to return for future service to my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Kia of dealership is very nice and clean location! Cody made it possible for me and I am very thankful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Excellent service, very accommodating and thorough. Nice selection of all ranges of SUV vehicles. Best part was no hassle or unneeded stress applied to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great service! Will use this dealership to take care of all my needs in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

great job!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Great team, easy visit, couldn't be happier! I was told about my cars condition and received a picture of my filters.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Jeff was a pleasure to work with on purchasing a new used vehicle and worked to ensure everything went smoothly through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Very good service 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I have used several times and always a great experience. I will return for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

They’re always friendly and helpful and get everything fixed in a timely manner and keep you updated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I took my car in for oil change they done a great job I was well satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I'll be employees there at Beaver Creek Kia are also nice and so very helpful I absolutely love going there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Our experience at this dealership was wonderful. They were very kind and helped through the entire process. Jeff Bowser was one of the best salesperson I have met and kindest. You can get a car anywhere but the experience is what makes you decide where to purchase. We went in, and closed a wonderful deal in one visit and picked the car the next day. This in my opinion is a customer experience that no robots can do only humans can. Thank you to everyone especially Jeff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Our experience at this dealership was wonderful. They were very kind and helped through the entire process. Jeff Bowser was one of the best salesperson I have met and kindest. You can get a car anywhere but the experience is what makes you decide where to purchase. We went in, and closed a wonderful deal in one visit and picked the car the next day. This in my opinion is a customer experience that no robots can do only humans can. Thank you to everyone especially Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

My vehicle was checked in quickly and easily. The tech communicated with me throughout the inspection and service. I plan to use this service department again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

My vehicle was checked in quickly and easily. I was shown to the waiting area and the tech communicated with me throughout the oil change and inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Dealership is clean, attractive, welcoming. Sales personnel professional, friendly, knowledgeable, not pushy. The entire team is efficient, thorough, relatable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Always a great experience with awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I just wanted to thank Brad for getting my car in so quick when my heat/ac went out. I know it was a pain to fix so I also wanted to thank the tech Logan for spending so much time on it! You guys are amazing!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Online service reservations make this very convenient. The Dealer's Service Department is ready for me when I arrive and the work is always done quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Collin was great to work with. Especially appreciated that he took extra care to explain all the various safety features of the new Sorento to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I think they are a great dealership, it's just that I brought it in for recall and left it then went back two hours later to find out they didn't even have the part. But I know things happen and it's two different departments so it's ok.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Brad the service manager is always top notch!! Always Above and beyond for service thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

The situation has not been resolved

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Everyone was kind and helpful. They explained what I need to do and how long I would wait for an oil change. They were pleasant to work with and I will be coming back again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

The service center was quick, helpful, and kind. They made sure I knew what was going on while I waited. It was quick and easy to get my first oil change on my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

They got me in and out quickly. They were courteous. Did good job I was satisfied

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great job, fast and courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

It’s a nice dealership to shop at it’s our second car we have bought within a year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Fantastic service work done at time quoted. Will take my Kia there for any service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I have utilized a couple of Kia dealerships for servicing our Kia automobiles (on our 4th). We brought a a Sorento and a Soul in on 24 Jan 2024 for oil changes and tire rotations. The service department and the gentlemen checking us in (William) was fantastic as is the facility itself. Kept us up to date throughout the entire process as to the status of the work being performed. This dealership is a little more out of the way than the nearest one to my house, but it will be our forever dealership now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

My first schedule service on Kia Sorento. Service was on time and performed exactly as promised. I was treated with courtesy and respect. Customer service lounge was clean and had coffee and other hot beverages that were complimentary.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Sales staff were pleasant and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

I was very satisfied with Kia of Beavercreek. I got help right away and has great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

The staff at Kia of Beavercreek were friendly, and the service techs did a great job with my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

They are always very courteous, timely, and get the job done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Hands down....the best! Went to other local Kia dealers only to be given excuses and or charge too damn much ! Beavercreek took my car in fixed it that day and no over charges ! Thank you so much Beavercreek Kia !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Actually kept my appointment time. Quick and friendly service. Will come back for next service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Liked the sales process. So far service is great. Nice & knowledgeable & informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

When I take my car in for service they always done in timely manner. Customer service is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Everything went great with my oil change and tire rotation. Quick in and out! We use Kia of Beavercreek every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Great service, helpful information, quick and easy! Will be back

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I bought a 2019 Kia Sorento in June of 2023 at your dealership and was treated very nicely. I was actually looking at other brands and had never considered a Kia. My wife and I stopped in to check it out and found the Sorento to be the size of vehicle I was looking for. The price and condition were big plusses. I have enjoyed this car very much and recently had my first oil change at your service center. There was warranty work that needed to be done and it was taken care of. Due to a complication in our aftermarket ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Excellent service. The service technician communicated and explained the status of the vehicle repairs frequently. I highly recommend Kia of Beavercreek.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Brandon Wilson was knowledgeable, professional and efficient with a great personality

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

This dealership is the best Kia dealerships in my opinion. They are super helpful with making a decision for a purchase of a car. The sales person I worked with I will always go back to! I’ve bought 2 cars from him! He was super reliable, very nice and friendly. Even the service is amazing as well. You have your car within a decent time. They will call you to let you know if there’s anything else wrong with the car. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know, they have helped me out so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

easie to deal with. fair price, great runabout car

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Friendly, fast, and caring service!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Our salesman, Brandon Wilson was excellent. He had the car ready for our test drive. He was great to answer any questions. He is very professional. Everyone we encountered at the dealership was pleasant and professional. My husband and I appreciate the great customer service Brandon gave to us! Purchasing the car was very efficient as Brandon had the paperwork ready for us to sign. I love my Kia Telluride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Brought my 2016 Sorento in for an oil change and the staff was friendly and helpful. I have been here two other times and I will continue to have my vehicle serviced at Beavercreek.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Cody was amazing 100 stars plus i will definately deal with him again thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Very timely. Very understanding. Todd was amazing.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

The salesman and GM were very friendly and super to work with. One of the best buying experiences I have had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023


Leave Us A Review